MENU

Call Your Local Sir Grout Today

(206) 833-4949
Seattle
Schedule a Free Quote
Schedule a Free Quote

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Written Testimonials

Terri A - Seattle, WASeptember 29, 2020

David just finished our 3 full baths and they like like new. He was always informative, courteous and professional. Smiling and hard working. Really nice experience even with a lot of inside work in our home.

via:
J M - Lynnwood, WASeptember 22, 2020

They saved our master shower from disintegrating! Beautiful work, efficient and a good price. They also re-did a basement shower and kitchen sink area. Thank you, Sir Grout!!

via:
Julie - Lynnwood, WASeptember 22, 2020

Sir Grout did a really excellent job. They were able to look at all the areas via Facetime and give an accurate bid. We were really happy with the work, David was really nice, efficient and skilled. We had a whole shower where the grout was disintegrating, they were able to redo it all in a day and the work was beautiful. They also did our kitchen sink and fiberglass shower and those are perfect, too.

via:
William M - Lynnwood, WASeptember 17, 2020

House was to show on the market within one week, and cleaning crew didn't clean bathroom grout as requested. Sir Grout not only fit me in their schedule (willing to work over the weekend) within 3 days which allowed me to get the home on the market, but their work was fantastic. Bathroom grout looks like new and they left the place spotless. Can't thank them enough for working with me on such short notice. Totally worth it.

via:
Doug T - Seattle, WASeptember 17, 2020

We were very pleased with the work that David and Sir Grout did for us. We bought a house that had a travertine tile covered back deck. Unfortunately whoever installed the deck did not do a great job and left grout swirls all over it. It also didn't seem to have been sealed as there were some stains that we couldn't get out. Sir Grout came out and was able to re-hone the stone surface and seal it to get it looking like new. We couldn't be happier with the result.

David (the technician) was very professional, showed up with a mask and worked through the day maintaining a very clean working area. He had me inspect a couple of times along the way to make sure I was happy with how things were proceeding. The parts that weren't reachable by machine he painstakingly completed by hand. I would definitely recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Diane - Seattle, WAAugust 07, 2020

I gave 5 stars for the job that David did on the tile floors and marble counter at my house. He worked one long day almost without stop. I was astounded by the results. The tile floors looked like new. Actually I do not remember that they ever looked that good. The grout work is impeccable. He was a lovely, hardworking young man who aimed to please. He asked for my approval before leaving any of the projects to move on to another one. Since I have recommended Sir Grout to a number of my friends.

via:
Nancy and Dick H - Mill Creek, WAJune 09, 2020

Tayor and David were originally scheduled to address our master shower where leaching into the slate had occurred. They did all the repairs, regrouted spots, enhanced and resealed - It looks amazingly better. Gratefully, we discussed with them the difference it made and how the rest of the slate in the bathroom didn't look so great. They were able fit it into their schedule and address the entire bathroom. It looks brand new again! Both Taylor and David did a very thorough job, were expertly knowledged and we were comfortable and confident in a more than satisfactory result. Definitely a 5 star effort! Thank You!

via:
Teresa - Snohomish, WAJune 01, 2020

We are extremely happy with the work done by the Sir Grout company. Taylor did a beautiful job of cleaning, grouting, caulking and sealing the tile in our master bath shower. It looks new again! We highly recommend Sir Grout for their professionalism, hard work and dependability.

via:
Francine A - Snohomish, WAApril 06, 2020

I love my "like new" white tile and white grout bathrooms! Great job and very professional. They were awesome!

via:
Carolyn E - Bellevue, WAMarch 18, 2020

We had a great deal of soap scum on our marble shower! Taylor removed all of it grouted and resealed it. He also cleaned the walls and 2 countertops! Everything looks like new.. Sure sure to use this company!

via:

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

Brian

OUR COVERAGE AREA

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

King, Washington

Snohomish, Washington


Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations

Request a Quote






Enter:
9350
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept