Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Karen T - Seattle, WAFebruary 28, 2024

Entire experience with Sir Grout was top-notch from start to finish. Fine work at a reasonable price. Brock did a great job repairing and sealing the grout in my shower, as did Jamey with the estimate. Appointments kept on time, work finished sooner than expected. Highly recommend!

via:
Kathy S - Seattle, WAFebruary 28, 2024

Brock was our technician who arrived at our house at the scheduled appointed time. He was very nice to work with. Our primary bathroom shower floor grout was sinking and needed re-grouting. Brock communicated exactly what he was going to do and showed us options for grout colors. The shower tile was cleaned, grout applied and sealed. I struggled with the best cleaning products to use and Brock provided cleaning product and instructions for cleaning. Brock was courteous, kind and did an excellent job! We highly recommend Sir Grout Seattle for any grout job you may need help with! 👍

via:
Nick B - Seattle, WAFebruary 27, 2024

Brock was my technician who did a complete bathroom floor and shower regrouting and color adjustment in the entire space including the closet. His work was exemplary and better than new when he finished. He was incredibly quiet, made zero mess and cleaned up the entire area to an amazing standard. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Outstanding service from start the finish! 5 stars all the way.

via:
Lynn M - Seattle, WAFebruary 14, 2024

On Aug. 20, 2022, we contacted Sir Grout in need of full cleaning + possible re-sealing of the grout in the large stand-up shower, the tile surround in the lower bathroom + both bathroom floors in our Seattle townhome.

We explained to them that time was of the essence. We had only a few weeks to get the high-end 5-yr. old unit turned around for the new tenants.

David contacted us immediately + within days we had a scheduled appointment in our preferred timeline. David paid close attention to the original grout + made recommendations to keep the shower area cohesive throughout. He also had clear guidelines about aftercare, recommending cleaning agents that wouldn't damage the sealant.

We were very impressed with David. He took the time necessary to make it look amazing. Very knowledgeable. He was so excited to share with us (after he had done a thorough cleaning) that it didn't need to be re-grouted after all and that saved us some money. We liked his thinking, putting the customer first.

We are very happy with the outcome of David's work and his professional approach. I would absolutely recommend Sir Grout + David. We will be using them in the near future; they are worth every penny.

P.S. Since our initial posting Aug. 2022, we will be using the services of David/Sir Grout this month!

via:
Allison K - Seattle, WAFebruary 10, 2024

Ethan and Brock were excellent. Our kitchen and shower are beautifully refreshed. Brock was prompt, clean, and I appreciate the time he spent going over color options. They were also honest about what repairs would be risky so that we could avoid accidental damage. The estimate was accurate and we're very happy with their work.

via:
Kelley H - Seattle, WAJanuary 31, 2024

We have cement tiles on the shower walls. Unfortunately, at the time of installation 10 years ago, we were told there was no need to reseal. That was clearly not correct. Ethan, the owner, scheduled an estimate quickly and we accepted. The project went beautifully. David was the tile specialist and did a great job. He also gave me recommendations about how to keep the problem from recurring. I'll be using this company again in the future for other kitchen and bathroom granite countertop repairs.

via:
Daniel D - Seattle, WAJanuary 31, 2024

We just had them do our bathroom floors and tile countertop. GREAT JOB!!! I have been trying for years to get my tile bathroom floors clean but they have a rough surface and it was impossible to get them clean. Sir Grout did a fantastic job! Can't believe the floor is actually clean 🙂. And my daughter said the other bathroom where the smooth tile with half inch grout lines is, looks like a brand new floor! They stained the grout to a darker color and it looks really great without needing to replace any tile or grout. Thanks guys!

via:
Kay M - Seattle, WAJanuary 25, 2024

Jamey was very courteous when providing a bid to clean and reseal two showers and flooring. He was able to fit me in the schedule in two days!
Brock cleaned, steamed, and repaired the grout, and it looks great!

via:
Michael S - Seattle, WAJanuary 13, 2024

Prompt scheduling of appointments for estimate and completing the work. Extra effort was quite evident. The initial one day estimate turned to two days to thoroughly complete the work with required curing times and expansion of work order. Job looks great and site was left clean. Try requesting Brock to be your professional technician.

via:
Bruce E - Seattle, WAJanuary 11, 2024

These guys are great. Hire them.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept