Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Michael T - Seattle, WAJuly 06, 2024

Dave did an excellent job to regrout my glass tile shower completely, and cleaned, sealed the shower floor. Sir Grout uses high quality Epoxy grout and Sealant from Europe. Highly recommended.

via:
Baya C - Seattle, WAJuly 01, 2024

My partner purchased property recently and the tile floor on the lower level needed a proper clean. We are very satisfied how professional and courteous everyone with Sir Grout was and love the beautiful result.

via:
Jeff P - Seattle, WAJune 30, 2024

These guys rule. They were professional, customer service oriented, kind, on time, and executed their job brilliantly. The folks who showed up walked me through what they were going to do and didn't take payment until I was satisfied with the work. Honestly couldn't ask for more

via:
Michele M - Seattle, WAJune 20, 2024

I'm currently admiring my bathroom floor tile! I love the job that was done by sir grout. I really appreciated the entire process from the original sales rep to the two guys who did the job I appreciated there strong work ethic.

via:
Sue F - Seattle, WAMay 31, 2024

Very happy with the work Sir Grout did on my shower tile and my kitchen counter tile. The process scheduling, estimating, work starting and completion was great. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

via:
Mark D - Seattle, WAMay 30, 2024

The owner Ethan was great at responding quickly in coming out to look at the project, and providing a quote/proposal even though it was a very small job of a tub/shower grout and caulking repair. David the tech that performed the work was personable, knowledgeable, and committed to providing the best final installation. We ran into unforeseen 'discovery' and had to halt the project to correct an underlying issue. Though they apparently have a large workload, Ethan was able to coordinate to fit us back in to complete the grout installation. A good team to work with.

via:
Lisa C - Seattle, WAMay 27, 2024

Sir Grout is top-notch! They worked very hard on a difficult job and were very committed to staying until it was done to their very high standards. I am so happy. The communication was great and also very kind and understanding.

This job was a difficult one, and I had to step away to care for an elderly parent. They took care of everything! Thank you Ethan, David and Michael. David your willingness to stay so long is very very appreciated. I had 4 bids for this job and I knew that Sir Grout was the one. And, they exceeded my expectations.

via:
Captain T - Seattle, WAMay 26, 2024

Darn fine service and communication from quote to invoice.

via:
Tinya A - Seattle, WAMay 22, 2024

Ethan and Sir Grout were beyond fantastic. Really. I had no idea just how beautiful the stone flooring in my master bath and kitchen were going to look after new grout and polishing. I recommend this Company and I plan to use them again in my next home. Bravo!

via:
Austin B - Seattle, WAMay 17, 2024

Brock did an amazing job refinishing our shower grout looks perfect, he was flexible on timing, & was a great dude in general. If I need tile work ahead I know where to go. Thanks, Sir Grout!

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept